Track & Field

Track & Field - Fixtures & Event Details

 

Yrs 4,5,6 & 7 Competition

Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - Location: Carn Brea

CAC Spring Warm Up Open Meeting (inc Schools Combined Event)

Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019 - Location: Carn Brea

Devon Open (1)

Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019 - Location: Brickfields, Plymouth

Exeter Open & BMC

Date: Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - Location: Exeter Arena

BMC 800m and 1500m races

Date: Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - Location: Exeter Arena

Young Athletes BMC Classic

Date: Saturday, May 4, 2019 - Location: Millfield

South West League Cup Match

Date: Sunday, May 5, 2019 - Location: Exeter Arena

U17/U20 Youth Development League

Date: Sunday, May 5, 2019 - Location: Swansea

ESAA Cup (Boys)

Date: Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - Location: Carn Brea

ESAA Cup (Girls)

Date: Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - Location: Carn Brea

Cornwall County AA Champs

Date: Saturday, May 11, 2019 - Location: Par

Southern Athletics League (2)

Date: Sunday, May 19, 2019 - Location: Swindon

DAN 5000m (provisional)

Date: Thursday, May 23, 2019 - Location: Carn Brea Leisure Centre

U17/U20 Youth Development League

Date: Sunday, May 26, 2019 - Location: Exeter Arena

BMC 800m and 1500m races

Date: Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - Location: Exeter Arena

Exeter Open & BMC

Date: Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - Location: Exeter Arena

Years 4,5,6 & 7 Competition

Date: Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - Location: Carn Brea

South West Athletics League Match 1

Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019 - Location: Exeter Arena

Years 7 & 8 County Schools Champs

Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - Location: Par

Cornwall County Schools Champs

Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019 - Location: Carn Brea

Devon Open (2)

Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019 - Location: Braunton

Southern Athletics League (3)

Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019 - Location: Portsmouth

South West Schools Champs (by Selection)

Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019 - Location: Exeter Arena

South West Vets

Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019 - Location: Exeter Arena

South West Schools Combined Events

Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019 - Location: Exeter Arena

South West Schools Combined Events

Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019 - Location: Exeter Arena

Exeter Open & BMC

Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - Location: Exeter Arena

BMC 800m and 1500m races

Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - Location: Exeter Arena

Years 4,5,6 & 7 Competition

Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - Location: Carn Brea

North Devon Young Athletes Meeting

Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019 - Location: Braunton

Five Star Young Athletes Pentathlons

Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019 - Location: Par

U17/U20 Youth Development League

Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019 - Location: Cardiff

South West Athletics League Match 2

Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019 - Location: Exeter Arena

Southern Athletics League (4)

Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019 - Location: Winchester

Devon Open (3)

Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019 - Location: Tavistock

Years 4,5,6 & 7 Competition

Date: Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - Location: Carn Brea

DAN 10000m (provisional)

Date: Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - Location: Par

U17/U20 Youth Development League

Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019 - Location: Yate

BMC 800m and 1500m races

Date: Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - Location: Exeter Arena

Exeter Open & BMC

Date: Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - Location: Exeter Arena

South West Athletics League Match 3

Date: Sunday, August 4, 2019 - Location: Exeter Arena

Devon Open (4)

Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019 - Location: Braunton

Southern Athletics League (5)

Date: Saturday, August 17, 2019 - Location: Exeter Arena

DAN 3000m (provisional)

Date: Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - Location: Par

BMC 800m and 1500m races

Date: Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - Location: Exeter Arena

Exeter Open & BMC

Date: Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - Location: Exeter Arena

Years 4,5,6 & 7 Competition

Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - Location: Carn Brea

South West Athletics League Match 4

Date: Sunday, September 1, 2019 - Location: Exeter Arena

Exeter Open

Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - Location: Exeter Arena

GOT A QUESTION?

 

If you have any questions regarding any of the Track & Field fixtures detailed here please contact the appropriate person at CAC here.


Launch into Cross Country contact Angela Burrows to register find out more about cross country click here for XC fixture dates

© 2019 Cornwall Athletic Club. All Rights Reserved

 

design / hosting / seo : evolve internet